Dutch Patriot

People can create money

Posted in News, Politics, Science, Video by Dutch Freedom on August 6, 2010

When I first heard about the “National Debt”, I was still very young and I rolled on the floor laughing my ass off with tears in my eyes while peeing in my pants, because I thought it was a joke. I thought we were sovereign individuals making a sovereign nation, literaly owning ourselves, not property of international bankers living in a corporate slave colony. Apparently I was wrong, because it was not a joke. I asked everybody why they were not resisting their enslavement, but nobody understood and nobody cared. People can create money, because people have value and can create more value. You value yourself, so you fund yourself. As congressman Ron Paul suggests international trade will be based on things like silver and gold, otherwise you can steal the world, like the bankers have done. Watch the trailer for The Money Masters II: The Secret of Oz by Bill Still and buy the DVD-video at SecretofOZ.com or Infowarsshop.com.

Leave a Reply

